Officials

instructor[snabela]aversi.dk
staevneleder[snabela]aversi.dk
pilot[snabela]aversi.dk

Instruktør I’ere:
bjarke Bjarke Nielsen
bjarke@aversi.dk
Tlf. +45 2025 9091
537 Thomas Lauritzen
thomas@aversi.dk
Tlf. +45 2684 9470
1173 Thomas Nonbo
nonbo@pilots.dk
Tlf. +45 2160 6606
teletom Tom Jørgensen
teletom@aversi.dk
Tlf. +45 2878 5175
steen Steen Riis-Petersen
steen@aversi.dk
Tlf. +45 3162 1968
martin3 Martin Bro Andersen
martin@aversi.dk
Tlf. +45 2266 0509
Instruktør II’ere:
friske Michael “Friske” Kolls
friske@friskeslegeplads.dk
Tlf. +45 2026 7325
helene Helene Christensen
helene@aversi.dk
Tlf. +45 4042 4459
nervil Michael Nervil
nervil@aversi.dk
Tlf. +47 94818168
jonas Jonas Kristensen
jlandevaern@icloud.com
Tlf. +45 6060 0028
 emil Emil Landeværn Kristensen
ekristensen88@gmail.com
Tlf. +45 6064 8675
 reenberg3 Martin Reenberg Christensen
reenberg@aversi.dk
Tlf. +45 4244 4434
  Giacomo Lindorff
formand@aversi.dk
Tlf.: +45 2487 2441
Instruktør elever:
Bjarne Wahl Hansen
bjarne_wahl_h@hotmail.com
Tlf. +45 6168 8229
FS udtjekkere (udover AFF ins):
Bjarne Wahl Hansen
bjarne_wahl_h@hotmail.com
Tlf. +45 6168 8229
AFF instruktører:
bjarke Bjarke Nielsen
bjarke@aversi.dk
Tlf. +45 2025 9091
kimf Kim Frederiksen
kimfr@aversi.dk
Tlf. +45 4060 9597
martin3 Martin Bro Andersen
martin@aversi.dk
Tlf. +45 2266 0509
537 Thomas Lauritzen
thomas@aversi
Tlf. +45 2684 9470
teletom Tom Jørgensen
teletom@aversi.dk
Tlf. +45 2878 5175
 steen Steen Riis-Petersen
steen@aversi.dk
Tlf. +45 3162 1968
 jonas Jonas Kristensen
jlandevaern@icloud.com
Tlf. +45 6060 0028
 emil Emil Landeværn Kristensen
ekristensen88@gmail.com
Tlf. +45 6064 8675
Tandemmastere:
martin3 Martin Bro Andersen
martin@aversi.dk
Tlf. +45 2266 0509
larsm Lars Møgelberg
lars@aversi.dk
Tlf. +45 5151 0571
jonas Jonas Kristensen
jlandevaern@icloud.com
Tlf. +45 6060 0028
mig Stefan Rosenberg
stefan@aversi.dk
Tlf. +45 4073 0229
emil Emil Landeværn Kristensen
ekristensen88@gmail.com
Tlf. +45 6064 8675
nervil Michael Nervil
nervil@aversi.dk
Tlf. +47 94818168
Rigger:
vince Thomas Vince
vince@aversi.dk
Tlf. +45 2627 0527
Piloter:
timo Timo Mathiasson
timo@aversi.dk
Tlf. +45 4123 2352
hp2 Hans Peter “HP” Kristensen
Hp@hplk.dk
Tlf. +45 4026 5450
Rune Jensen  Jacob Reenberg Tolversen
Stævneledere:
Christian Slott
christianslott@gmail.com 
Tlf.: +45 2511 8172
reenberg3 Martin Reenberg Christensen
reenberg@aversi.dk
Tlf. +45 4244 4434
 Bjarne Wahl Hansen
bjarne_wahl_h@hotmail.com
Tlf. +45 6168 8229
FS instruktører:
martin3 Martin Bro Andersen
martin@aversi.dk
Tlf. +45 2266 0509
Steen Steen Riis-Petersen
steen@aversi.dk
Tlf. 31621968
mig Stefan Rosenberg
stefan@aversi.dk
Tlf. +45 4073 0229
 Bjarne Wahl Hansen
bjarne_wahl_h@hotmail.com
Tlf. +45 6168 8229
FreeFly Instruktører:
joel Joel Price
joel@aversi.dk
Tlf. 24274966
teletom Tom Jørgensen
teletom@aversi.dk
emil Emil Landeværn Kristensen
ekristensen88@gmail.com
Tlf. +45 6064 8675
Jacob Lundsgaard Madsen
WEB master:
reenberg3 Martin Reenberg Christensen
reenberg@aversi.dk
Tlf. +45 4244 4434